Lake Mission Viejo Hours for 2020

North Beach

Facility Hours

North Beach Open Daily                                                8 AM - 10 PM

     *  Boat Rentals, Lake Services & Membership     8 AM - 5 PM

          (Sat. June 27 - Mon. Sept. 7  open till 11 PM daily)

          

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Snack Bar

Open daily from Thu. June 11 - Labor Day, September 7     11:30 AM - 4 PM

     (Snack Bar closes for season after Labor Day, Mon. Sept. 7)

             

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Administration Building

  • Membership/Billing Department Open Daily       8 AM - 5 PM
  • Beach Bag/Lake Services Open Daily                      8 AM - 5 PM
  • Membership and Lake Services close:

             -  All day Thanksgiving

             -  At 1 PM on Christmas Eve and all day Christmas

             -  At 1 PM on New Year's Eve

           

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boat Rental/Tackle Box

  • Wednesday, June 10 - Sunday, August 9

         Daily 8 AM - 8 PM   (Last Boat Out 7 PM/All Rentals Due In @ 8 PM)

     

  • Monday, August 10 - Sunday, September 20

         Daily 8 AM - 7 PM   (Last Boat Out 6 PM/All Rentals Due In @ 7 PM)

        

  • Monday, September 21 - Saturday, October 31

         Daily 8 AM - 6 PM   (Last Boat Out 5 PM/All Rentals Due In @ 6 PM)

         

  • Sunday, November 1 - Thursday, December 31

         Daily 8 AM - 5 PM   (Last Boat Out 4 PM/All Rentals Due In @ 5 PM)

              

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

East Beach

 

East Beach Open Daily:     Saturday, June 13 - Sunday, August 16     10 AM - 10 PM

     (East Beach Closed Weekdays beginning Monday, August 17)

East Beach Open Weekends Only:     Sat/Sun, Aug. 22 & 23            10 AM - 7 PM

                                                                                      Sat/Sun, Aug. 29 & 30           10 AM - 7 PM

                                    And Labor Day Weekend,  Sat/Sun/Mon, Sept. 5, 6, 7     10 AM - 7 PM  

     (East Beach closes for season after Labor Day, Monday, Sept. 7)

             

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Holiday Hours  

      

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, Nov. 26, 2020:

     *  Boat Rentals                                                                                     8 AM - 3 PM

     *  Administration (Lake Services & Membership)                       Closed

     *  North Beach Park, Beach, Launch Ramp & Fishing Area      8 AM - 5 PM    

          

Christmas Eve, Thursday, Dec. 24, 2020:     

     *  Boat Rentals                                                                                      8 AM - 3 PM

     *  Administration (Lake Services & Membership)                        8 AM - 1 PM

     *  North Beach Park, Beach, Launch Ramp & Fishing Area       8 AM - 5 PM

Christmas Day, Wed. Dec. 25, 2020:  LMV is Closed, including Lake use, to ALL members

              

New Years Eve Thursday, Dec. 31, 2020:

     *  Boat Rentals                                                                                     8 AM - 3 PM

     *  Administration (Lake Services & Membership)                       8 AM - 1 PM

     *  North Beach Park, Beach, Launch Ramp & Fishing Area      8 AM - 5 PM

New Years Day, Friday, Jan. 1, 2021:

     *  Boat Rentals, Lake Services & Membership                              8 AM - 5 PM

     *  North Beach Park, Beach, Launch Ramp & Fishing Area      8 AM - 10 PM

Visit Our Social Media Sites!

 

  

  


Day Date Events
Tuesday Aug 11th 2020 Board Meeting
Tuesday Sep 8th 2020 Board Meeting
Tuesday Oct 13th 2020 Board Meeting
Tuesday Oct 27th 2020 Annual Meeting of The Delegates / Board of Directors Elections
Tuesday Nov 10th 2020 Board Meeting
Tuesday Dec 8th 2020 Board Meeting