Lake Mission Viejo Hours for 2021

North Beach

Facility Hours

North Beach Open Daily                                                8 am - 10 pm

   * NB open until 11pm daily Saturday 6/26 - Monday 9/6

          

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Snack Bar

 

Open Weekends Only Saturday 4/3 - Sunday 6/6     11:30 am - 4:30 pm

                 ( Open Daily during Spring Break Mon 4/5 - Fri 4/9  and Memorial Day Weekend 5/29-5/31)

Open Daily Monday 6/7 - Monday 9/6                        11:30 am - 4:30 pm

   * Snack Bar closed starting Tuesday 9/7

             

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Administration Building

  • Membership/Billing Department Open Daily       8 am - 5 pm
  • Beach Bag/Lake Services Open Daily                      8 am - 5 pm
  • Membership and Lake Services close:

             -  All day Thanksgiving

             -  At 1 pm on Christmas Eve and all day Christmas

             -  At 1 pm on New Year's Eve

           

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boat Rental/Tackle Box

 

  • Friday, January 1 - Saturday, March 13

         Daily 8 am - 5 pm  (Last Boat Out 4 pm/All Rentals Due In @ 5 pm)

 

  • Sunday, March 14 - Friday, June 4

          Daily 8 am - 7 pm (Last Boat Out 6 pm/All Rentals Due In @ 7 pm)

 

  • Saturday, June 5 - Sunday, August 8

         Daily 8 am - 8 pm   (Last Boat Out 7 pm/All Rentals Due In @ 8 pm)

     

  • Monday, August 9 - Sunday, September 19

         Daily 8 am - 7 pm   (Last Boat Out 6 pm/All Rentals Due In @ 7 pm)

        

  • Monday, September 20 - Saturday, November 6

         Daily 8 am - 6 pm   (Last Boat Out 5 pm/All Rentals Due In @ 6 pm)

         

  • Sunday, November 7 - Friday, December 31

         Daily 8 am - 5 pm   (Last Boat Out 4 pm/All Rentals Due In @ 5 pm)

              

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

East Beach

 

East Beach Open Daily:     Saturday, June 5 - Friday, June 25             10 am - 7 pm

                                                            Saturday, June 26 - Sunday, August 15      10 am - 10 pm

     (East Beach Closed Weekdays beginning Monday, August 16)

 

East Beach Open Weekends Only:      Sat- Mon May 29-31               10 am - 7 pm

                                                                                      Sat/Sun, Aug. 21 & 22            10 am - 10 pm

                                                                                      Sat/Sun, Aug 28 & 29            10 am - 10 pm

                                                                                      Saturday, Sept. 4                     10 am - 10 pm

                                          And Sun/Mon, Sept. 5 & 6, Labor Day Weekend            10 am -   7 pm

  

     (East Beach closes for season after Labor Day, Monday, Sept. 6)

             

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Holiday Hours  

      

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, Nov. 25, 2021:

     *  Boat Rentals                                                                                     8 am - 3 pm

     *  Administration (Lake Services and Membership office)        Closed

     *  North Beach Park, Beach, Launch Ramp & Fishing Area      8 am - 5 pm    

          

Christmas Eve, Friday, Dec. 24, 2021:     

     *  Boat Rentals                                                                                      8 am - 3 pm

     *  Administration (Lake Services and Membership office)         8 am - 1 pm

     *  North Beach Park, Beach, Launch Ramp & Fishing Area       8 am - 5 pm

 

Christmas Day, Sat. Dec. 25, 2021:  LMV is Closed, including Lake use, to ALL members

              

New Years Eve Friday, Dec. 31, 2021:

     *  Boat Rentals                                                                                     8 am - 3 pm

     *  Administration (Lake Services and Membership office)        8 am - 1 pm

     *  North Beach Park, Beach, Launch Ramp & Fishing Area      8 am - 5 pm

New Years Day, Saturday, Jan. 1, 2022:

     *  Boat Rentals, Lake Services and Membership office               8 am - 5 pm

     *  North Beach Park, Beach, Launch Ramp & Fishing Area      8 am - 10 pm

Visit Our Social Media Sites!

 

  

  


Day Date Events
Wednesday Apr 14th 2021 Board Meeting
Wednesday May 12th 2021 Board Meeting
Wednesday Jun 9th 2021 Board Meeting
Saturday Jul 10th 2021 Concert: Kool & The Gang
Wednesday Jul 14th 2021 Board Meeting
Saturday Jul 24th 2021 Concert: Magic!