Special Events for 2018

Polar Plunge

Monday January 1

12 Noon

Marine Appreciation Day

Saturday April 14

9AM-3PM

Sunday w/the Symphony

Sunday May 20

3 PM

Triathlon

Sunday June 3

6 AM - Noon

Concert #1

Saturday June 23

7 PM

Concert #2

Saturday July 7

7 PM

Movie #1

W/F July 11/13

Dusk

Concert #3

Saturday July 21

7 PM

Movie #2

W/F July 25/27

Dusk

Concert #4

Saturday August 4

7 PM

Movie #3

W/F August 8/10

Dusk

Concert #5

Saturday August 18

7 PM

Movie #4

W/F August 22/24

Dusk

Concert #6 (Fireworks)

Saturday September 1

7 PM

Jazzfest & Taste of Lake

Saturday September 15

4-10 PM

Lake Eerie

Saturday October 20

6-9 PM

Parade of Lights/Santa’s Arrival

Saturday December 8

4:30 PM

Kid’s Fishing Derby

December 29

10:00 AM

 

(All dates and times are subject to change)

 

 

Look for updates periodically

 


Day Date Events
Tuesday 18th Dec 2018 Re-Scheduled Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday 29th Dec 2018 Kids Fishing Derby
Tuesday 1st Jan 2019 Polar Bear Plunge

Visit Our Social Media Sites!