Board of Directors

2022-2023 Board of Directors


Joe Bolich, President

Diane Hufstedler,  First Vice President

Dale Tarkington,  Second Vice President

Bill Moorhead,  Treasurer

Fred Mellenbruch, Secretary


You may direct written comments to the Board of Directors by mailing or delivering to the Association offices at 22555 Olympiad Road, Mission Viejo, CA  92692.  You may also contact the Board via the Association's General Manager, Andrew Comeau at 949 770-1313 Ext. 201, or  

Members may also attend monthly Board Meetings to address the Board of Directors.  Meetings are normally held the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 pm in the Administration Building and available for viewing online through the Zoom platform. 

Day Date Events
Tuesday Feb 14th 2023 LMVA Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday Feb 18th 2023 Workout at the Lake
Tuesday Mar 14th 2023 LMVA Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday Apr 8th 2023 Marine Appreciation Day
Tuesday Apr 11th 2023 LMVA Board of Directors Meeting
Sunday Apr 30th 2023 OC Triathalon

Visit Our Social Media Sites!